The study team

The research team is composed by several staff members of the consortium and a selection of national correspondents who contribute to the identification and collection of methodologies and initiatives for the monitoring and assessment of the accessibility of websites.

The main staff from the study team are:

Organisation Staff Contact Role in project
Funka Dr. Jose Angel Martinez Usero jose.usero@funka.com Project Manager
Funka Susanna Laurin susanna.laurin@funka.com High level contact with stakeholders
Funka Andreas Cederbom andreas.cederbom@funka.com Technical manager
Funka Johan Kling johan.kling@funka.com Website development and communications tools
Funka Stefan Johansson stefan.johansson@funka.com Accessibility assessment
Funka Andreas Blackne Andreas.Blackne@funka.com Accessibility assessment
Funka Torbjørn Helland torbjorn.helland.solhaug@funka.com Desk research - data gathering in Norway
Funka Anna Kivilehto anna.kivilehto@funka.com Interaction with stakeholders and dissemination activities
empirica Lutz Kubitschke lutz.kubitschke@empirica.com Manager at empirica and data gathering in Germany
empirica Ingo Meyer ingo.meyer@empirica.com Data analysis
COWI Rasmus Shermer rshe@cowi.dk Data gathering in Denmark and data analysis
EDF Catherine Naughton Catherine.Naughton@edf-feph.org Policy analysis, Advisory Board and recommendations
EDF Alejandro Moledo alejandro.moledo@edf-feph.org Interaction with stakeholders and dissemination
W3C/WAI Shadi Abou-Zahra shadi@w3.org Technical adviser