Network of national correspondents

The consortium has carried out a selection of experts who contribute as correspondents for their countries in the identification and collection of methodologies and initiatives for the monitoring and assessment of the accessibility of websites.

The experts with an asterisk (*) are members of the consortium team.

Country Experts Organisation Contact
Austria Peter Heumader JKU - Linz peter.heumader@jku.at
Belgium Bart Simons AnySurfer bart@anysurfer.be
Bulgaria Todor Yalamov Centre for the Study of Democracy todor.yalamov@online.bg
Croatia Funka team Funka contact@funka.com
Cyprus Nikolaos Floratos Learn IT easy nf@cyberall-access.com
Czech Republic Jaroslav Havlicek Czech University of Life Sciences havlicekj@pef.czu.cz
Denmark Rasmus Shermer* COWI rshe@cowi.dk
Estonia Jane Matt PRAXIS Center for Policy Studies Jane.Matt@praxis.ee
Finland Anna Kivilehto* Funka anna.kivilehto@funka.com
France Aurélien Levy Témesis aurelien.levy@temesis.com
Germany Lutz Kubitschke* empirica lutz.kubitschke@empirica.com
Greece Nikolaos Floratos Learn IT easy nf@cyberall-access.com
Hungary Gyorgy Lengyel Corvinus University of Budapest gyorgy.lengyel@uni-corvinus.hu
Ireland Donal Rice NDA DJRice@nda.ie
Italy Stefano Capelli Idea Futura stefano.cappelli@ideafutura.com
Latvia Arnis Gulbis University of Latvia Arnis.Gulbis@latnet.lv
Lithuania Austė Kiškienė INVENT auste@invent.lt
Luxembourg Aurélien Levy Témesis aurelien.levy@temesis.com
Malta Brian Restall PiM consulting brian.restall@pim.com.mt
Netherlands Ric van Westhreenen ROODlicht ric@roodlicht.com
Poland Dominika Stelmachowicz Dibes d.pawyza@gmail.com
Portugal Jorge Fernandes
Miguel Azevedo Figueiredo
FCT/UNL
DEE ANACOM
jorge.fernandes@fct.pt
miguel.figueiredo@anacom.pt
Romania Alina Raileanu Danubius University alinaraileanu@univ-danubius.ro
Slovakia Radoslav Delina Technical University of Kosice radoslav.delina@tuke.sk
Slovenia Prof. Vasja Vehovar University of Ljubljana Vasja.Vehovar@fdv.uni-lj.si
Spain José Ángel Martínez Usero* Funka jose.usero@funka.com
Sweden Susanna Laurin* Funka susanna.laurin@funka.com
United Kingdom Chris Bailey Abilitynet chris.bailey@abilitynet.org.uk
Norway Torbjørn Helland* Funka torbjorn.helland.solhaug@funka.com
USA Brenda Roukey SSB Bart Group brenda.roukey@ssbbartgroup.com